Annual training plan (with follow up Zone 2 training results)

I have been using TD for a couple of years. Prior to that the only structured bike training was some of the Zwift training plans. They had one called Build Me Up, which raised my ftp about 10% over 13 weeks and I felt very strong afterwards.

I am about to finish a CJ 16 week Base ++ plan. I chose this because the 1 day of intervals takes away the monotony of Z2 rides. I have stuck to the plan except that I generally ride a little above the plan on some days as opposed to below it, but no more than 10%. And a couple of long weekends I was travelling and skipped training, and a couple that I did longer Saturday rides.

I am now very comfortable riding at 70% ftp for 4-6 hours which is an improvement. But now I find it exhausting to ride at 100% ftp for even 30 minutes.

Here is my Intervals.icu for the past 6 months:

Here is a 2 hour ride from 2 weeks ago:
Power:

Heart Rate:

First Question - is it normal that my power is zone 2-3 and my heart rate is zone 5-6? This has been fairly consistent for during the training.

Second Question - What is an annual training plan to try and build speed and power? I am starting to understand ā€˜baseā€™ training, but it seems most of the talk in the forums is base training. I donā€™t know what the next step is, or what a year long plan looks like to have a strong base and increase power. My goal is to increase fitness. I rarely race so I donā€™t have events to shoot for, but I would like to ride farther & faster every year.

For comparison, here is a 45 minute ride from 1 year ago. I donā€™t think I can ride at this pace now, and the heart rate looks more ā€˜normalā€™.
Power:

Heart Rate:

Thanks.

I"m not a coach but I think this is too high.
nowadays, indoors, I mostly aim for Z2 HR type training / rides. (letting the app) adjust power targets while keeping to my HR Target.